The NomadsStadium | Links | News
Final Match of the 2010-11 Season

The Nomads 5

gap connah's quay nomads fc
-

vs
0

Rhydymwyn Town FC
Rhydymwyn Town FC
Huws Gray Alliance
Tue, 3rd May, 2011
6:45pm kick off

Five Star Nomads End In Style

2010-11 Archive Results

Rhayader Town FC 1
Rhayader Town FC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 30th April, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Three Points But No Easy Ride

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Cefn Druids AFC
Cefn Druids AFC
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 23rd April, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Champions!

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Penrhyncoch FC
Penrhyncoch FC
Huws Gray Alliance
Tue, 19th April, 2011
7:45pm kick off

League Title a Step Closer?

Rhydymwyn Town FC 0
Rhydymwyn Town FC
-
vs
4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 16th April, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Four Goal Haul Sees Nomads Top

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Bangor City FC
Bangor City FC
Welsh Cup
Sat, 9th April, 2011
12:30pm kick off

Cup Dream Ends In Late Heartbreak

Rhos Aelwyd 0
Rhos Aelwyd
-
vs
4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 2nd April, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Rhos No Match For Dominant Nomads

Penrhyncoch FC 1
Penrhyncoch FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 19th March, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Gary On The Double As Nomads Secure Win

Rhyl FC 1
Rhyl FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Tue, 15th March, 2011
7:30pm kick off

Lady Luck Deserts Nomads In Title Tussle

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
4
Llangefni Town Football Club
Llangefni Town Football Club
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 12th March, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Late Sucker Punch Ruins Stirring Nomads Fightback

Caersws 1
Caersws
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 5th March, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Quay End Caersws Unbeaten Home Record

The Nomads 5
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Ruthin Town
Ruthin Town
Huws Gray Alliance
Tue, 1st March, 2011
7:30pm kick off

Second Half Blitz Sinks Ruthin

The Nomads 4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
UWIC AFC
UWIC AFC
Welsh Cup
Sat, 26th February, 2011
2:00pm kick off

Deesiders Seal Semi-Final Spot

Llandudno FC 0
Llandudno FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Fri, 18th February, 2011
7:45pm kick off

Nomads Stutter in Maesdu Stalemate

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
Porthmadog FC
Porthmadog FC
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 12th February, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Nomads Fall From Cloud Nine With Porth Defeat

Flint Town United 1
Flint Town United
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Wed, 9th February, 2011
7:30pm kick off

OToole Double Settles Derby

Technogroup Welshpool Town FC 2
Technogroup Welshpool Town FC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 5th February, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Super Mac Comes To Nomads Rescue

Carmarthen Town AFC 2
Carmarthen Town AFC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Cup
Sat, 29th January, 2011
2:00pm kick off

Baker Spot Kick Seals Last Eight Place

Rhayader Town FC 0
Rhayader Town FC
-
vs
4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 22nd January, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Four up for The Nomads

The Nomads 4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Buckley Town
Buckley Town
Huws Gray Alliance
Fri, 14th January, 2011
7:30pm kick off

Gary Grabs Another Trio To Sink The Bucks

Porthmadog FC 1
Porthmadog FC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 8th January, 2011
2:30pm kick off

O Toole Treble Keeps Nomads Top

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Guilsfield FC
Guilsfield FC
Huws Gray Alliance
Mon, 3rd January, 2011
2:30pm kick off

Nomads Win Ugly To Stay Top

The Nomads 7
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Rhos Aelwyd
Rhos Aelwyd
Huws Gray Alliance
Fri, 10th December, 2010
7:30pm kick off

Nomads Romp To Top Spot In Style

Llangefni Town Football Club 1
Llangefni Town Football Club
-
vs
5
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 20th November, 2010
2:30pm kick off

Magic Mike Hayes inspires Nomads to big win

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
3
Rhyl FC
Rhyl FC
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 13th November, 2010
2:30pm kick off

Rhyl Take The Spoils As Nomads Lose Ground

The Nomads 5
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
3
AFC Porth
AFC Porth
Welsh Cup
Sat, 6th November, 2010
2:00pm kick off

Nomads Made To Work Hard For Welsh Cup Win

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
10
Colwyn Bay FC
Colwyn Bay FC
North Wales Coast Cup
Tue, 2nd November, 2010
7:30pm kick off

Nomads Suffer Double Figure Rout

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Llandudno FC
Llandudno FC
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 30th October, 2010
7:30pm kick off

Hayes strike returns Nomads to top spot

Cefn Druids AFC 5
Cefn Druids AFC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Fri, 22nd October, 2010
7:30pm kick off

Record Ends in Table Topping Clash

The Nomads 6
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
Caersws
Caersws
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 16th October, 2010
2:30pm kick off

Goal crazy Nomads hit six... again!

Ruthin Town 0
Ruthin Town
-
vs
4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 9th October, 2010
2:30pm kick off

Four of the best from Nomads

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Rhayader Town FC
Rhayader Town FC
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 25th September, 2010
2:30pm kick off

Herbie Strike Sinks Rhayader

Rhos Aelwyd 3
Rhos Aelwyd
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Cup
Sat, 18th September, 2010
2:30pm kick off

Nomads lose out in 5 goal cup thriller

Guilsfield FC 1
Guilsfield FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 4th September, 2010
2:00pm kick off

O'Toole on fire as Nomads retain top spot

The Nomads 4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
Flint Town United
Flint Town United
Huws Gray Alliance
Fri, 27th August, 2010
7:30pm kick off

Gary's goals secure derby day bragging rights

Buckley Town 1
Buckley Town
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Huws Gray Alliance
Fri, 20th August, 2010
7:30pm kick off

Nomads take the spoils in Flintshire Derby Number 1

The Nomads 6
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Technogroup Welshpool Town FC
Technogroup Welshpool Town FC
Huws Gray Alliance
Sat, 14th August, 2010
2:30pm kick off

Six of the Best to start the Season

gap personnelWelsh Premier LeagueFAW FAW
Recent Results: Cefn Druids 3-2 The Nomads       The Nomads 1-1 Carmarthen Town       Prestatyn 3-2 The Nomads       The Nomads 0-2 Rhyl       Airbus 1-2 The Nomads