The NomadsStadium | Links | News
The Nomads' Most Recent Match

The Nomads A

Connah's Quay Nomads FC
-

vs
A

Bangor City FC
Bangor City FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 26th September, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Match abandoned as floodlights fail at Deeside

Recent Results

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
3
Rhyl FC
Rhyl FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 19th September, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Rhyl rule at Deeside

Aberystwyth Town FC 1
Aberystwyth Town FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 12th September, 2014
7:45pm kick off

Nomads battle to point at Aber

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
5
The New Saints FC
The New Saints FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 5th September, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Nomads fall to five star Saints

Cefn Druids AFC 3
Cefn Druids AFC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 29th August, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Nomads rocked by Druids

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Carmarthen Town AFC
Carmarthen Town AFC
Welsh Premier League
Mon, 25th August, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Rowntree header shares the Bank Holiday spoils

Prestatyn Town FC 3
Prestatyn Town FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 22nd August, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Nomads toppled by late Prestatyn winner

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
Rhyl FC
Rhyl FC
theWord Cup
Mon, 18th August, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Rhyl double enough to knock Nomads out

Airbus UK Broughton FC 1
Airbus UK Broughton FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 16th August, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Nomads earn bragging rights with Flintshire Cup win

Ashton United FC 2
Ashton United FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 9th August, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Trialists share the spoils at Hurst Cross

Ossett Albion 1
Ossett Albion
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 2nd August, 2014
3:00pm kick off

Nomads complete Yorkshire double

Tadcaster Albion AFC 2
Tadcaster Albion AFC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Fri, 1st August, 2014
7:45pm kick off

Rainford hat-trick secures victory at Tadcaster

Llandudno FC 3
Llandudno FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Tue, 29th July, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Nomads taste defeat at Tudno

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Tranmere Rovers XI
Tranmere Rovers XI
Friendly
Sat, 26th July, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Nomads denied victory by woodwork

Holywell Town FC 5
Holywell Town FC
-
vs
5
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Tue, 22nd July, 2014
7:30pm kick off

10 goals shared in pre season thriller

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Celtic Nation FC
Celtic Nation FC
Friendly
Sat, 19th July, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Nomads conquer the Nation

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
4
Buckley Town
Buckley Town
Friendly
Fri, 11th July, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Nomads shoot down Bucks challenge

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
7
PFC Ludogorets Razgrad
PFC Ludogorets Razgrad
Friendly
Sat, 5th July, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Seventh heaven for Bulgarian Champions

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
5
FC Dinamo Bucureşti
FC Dinamo Bucureşti
Friendly
Wed, 2nd July, 2014
8:00pm kick off

European class shows as five star Bucharest are too good for Nomads

gap personnelWelsh Premier LeagueFAW FAW
Recent Results: The Nomads A-A Bangor City       The Nomads 1-3 Rhyl       Aberystwyth 1-1 The Nomads       The Nomads 1-5 TNS       Cefn Druids 3-2 The Nomads