The NomadsStadium | Links | News
The Nomads' Most Recent Match

The Nomads 2

gap Connah's Quay Nomads FC
-

vs
0

Rhyl FC
Rhyl FC
Welsh Premier League
Sun, 25th September, 2016
3:00pm kick off

Wilde and Davies help secure win over Rhyl

Recent Results

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Llandudno FC
Llandudno FC
Welsh Premier League
Tue, 20th September, 2016
7:45pm kick off

Nomads remain unbeaten with Llandudno draw

The Nomads 4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Aberystwyth Town FC
Aberystwyth Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Sun, 18th September, 2016
3:00pm kick off

Nomads hit Aber for four at Deeside

Cardiff Metropolitan University FC 1
Cardiff Metropolitan University FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sun, 11th September, 2016
3:00pm kick off

Nomads conquer Cardiff in away win

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Bala Town FC
Bala Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 3rd September, 2016
5:15pm kick off

Williams penalty seals draw with Lakesiders

Cefn Druids AFC 0
Cefn Druids AFC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Wed, 31st August, 2016
7:45pm kick off

Nomads frustrated in Druids deadlock

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Newtown AFC
Newtown AFC
Welsh Premier League
Sun, 28th August, 2016
3:00pm kick off

Wilde wins it for Nomads

Bangor City FC 0
Bangor City FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sun, 21st August, 2016
3:00pm kick off

Nomads off the mark at Bangor

Carmarthen Town AFC 0
Carmarthen Town AFC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 13th August, 2016
5:15pm kick off

Nomads start with a point at Richmond Park

The Nomads 4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Flint Town United
Flint Town United
Friendly
Tue, 9th August, 2016
7:30pm kick off

Nomads beat Flint in final friendly

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Salford City FC
Salford City FC
Friendly
Sat, 30th July, 2016
3:00pm kick off

Salford strike late in Deeside draw

Denbigh Town FC 1
Denbigh Town FC
-
vs
4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Tue, 26th July, 2016
7:45pm kick off

Youngsters shine in pre season win

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
FK Vojvodina
FK Vojvodina
UEFA Europa League
Thu, 21st July, 2016
6:45pm kick off

Nomads bow out of Europa League

FK Vojvodina 1
FK Vojvodina
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
UEFA Europa League
Thu, 14th July, 2016
8:00pm kick off

Nomads not out in Novi Sad

Stabæk Fotball 0
Stabæk Fotball
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
UEFA Europa League
Thu, 7th July, 2016
7:00pm kick off

Nomads stun Stabæk in major European win

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Stabæk Fotball
Stabæk Fotball
UEFA Europa League
Thu, 30th June, 2016
7:15pm kick off

History made in inaugural European game

Cliftonville Football and Athletic Club 1
Cliftonville Football and Athletic Club
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 25th June, 2016
2:30pm kick off

Good workout for Nomads in Cliftonville defeat

Llandudno FC 1
Llandudno FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Tue, 21st June, 2016
7:30pm kick off

Nomads on top in Welsh Premier friendly

gap personnel    Welsh Premier LeagueFAW Princes Gate
Recent Results: The Nomads 2-0 Rhyl       The Nomads 1-1 Llandudno       The Nomads 4-0 Aberystwyth       Cardiff Met 1-2 The Nomads       The Nomads 1-1 Bala