The NomadsStadium | Links | News
The Nomads' Most Recent Match

The Nomads 0

gap Connah's Quay Nomads FC
-

vs
1

The New Saints FC
The New Saints FC
theWord Cup
Mon, 20th November, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Nomads bow out at Semi Final stage

Recent Results

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
Bangor City FC
Bangor City FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 17th November, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Ten man Nomads beaten by Bangor

Bala Town FC 1
Bala Town FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 10th November, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Nomads go top with point at Maes Tegid

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Prestatyn Town FC
Prestatyn Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 3rd November, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Nomads go joint-top after Prestatyn win

Barry Town United 0
Barry Town United
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sun, 29th October, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Horan heads Nomads to victory at Barry

Airbus UK Broughton FC 0
Airbus UK Broughton FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
theWord Cup
Tue, 24th October, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Nomads book Semi Final place with derby win

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Llandudno FC
Llandudno FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 21st October, 2017
5:15pm kick off

Nomads draw with Tudno in live S4C game

Carmarthen Town AFC 1
Carmarthen Town AFC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 14th October, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Simpson seals victory at Old Gold

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
The New Saints FC
The New Saints FC
Welsh Premier League
Tue, 10th October, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Nomads share spoils with Saints at Deeside

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Bangor City FC
Bangor City FC
theWord Cup
Tue, 3rd October, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Late double sees off Citizens

Newtown AFC 0
Newtown AFC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 30th September, 2017
5:15pm kick off

Nomads beat Robins in live Sgorio match

Bangor City FC 1
Bangor City FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Tue, 26th September, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Bangor beat Nomads in Nantporth rematch

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Cardiff Metropolitan University FC
Cardiff Metropolitan University FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 23rd September, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Nomads see off Students in home victory

Bangor City FC A
Bangor City FC
-
vs
A
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 15th September, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Lights go out on match at Bangor

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Bala Town FC
Bala Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 8th September, 2017
7:45pm kick off

10 man Nomads defeat Lakesiders at Deeside

Dumbarton 2
Dumbarton
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Scottish Challenge Cup
Sat, 2nd September, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Sons beat Nomads in extra time Irn Bru Cup clash

Llandudno FC 1
Llandudno FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 26th August, 2017
2:30pm kick off

10 man Nomads lose to out at Llandudno

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Carmarthen Town AFC
Carmarthen Town AFC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 19th August, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Nomads win home clash with Old Gold

Prestatyn Town FC 0
Prestatyn Town FC
-
vs
4
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 11th August, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Nomads put four past Prestatyn in JD Welsh Premier opener

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Flint Town United
Flint Town United
Friendly
Fri, 4th August, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Nomads round off pre-season with victory over Silkmen

Hyde United FC 2
Hyde United FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 29th July, 2017
3:00pm kick off

Nomads downed in Ewen Fields friendly

Colwyn Bay FC 3
Colwyn Bay FC
-
vs
7
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Tue, 25th July, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Nomads beat Bay in ten goal game

Airbus UK Broughton FC 2
Airbus UK Broughton FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 22nd July, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Pre season derby ends level at Airbus

HJK Helsinki 3
HJK Helsinki
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
UEFA Europa League
Thu, 6th July, 2017
7:00pm kick off

Nomads exit Europe at hands of Helsinki

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
HJK Helsinki
HJK Helsinki
UEFA Europa League
Thu, 29th June, 2017
7:00pm kick off

Nomads stun Finns with victory over HJK

St Johnstone FC 2
St Johnstone FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 24th June, 2017
2:00pm kick off

Depleted Nomads lose out to Saints in final pre-Europa friendly

Ballymena United FC 0
Ballymena United FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 17th June, 2017
2:00pm kick off

Nomads match Ballymena in pre-Europa friendly

Cardiff Metropolitan University FC 0
Cardiff Metropolitan University FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 22nd April, 2017
5:15pm kick off

Nomads make history with second place finish

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Bala Town FC
Bala Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 14th April, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Nomads secure Europe with victory over Bala

The New Saints FC 1
The New Saints FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 7th April, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Nomads defeated at Park Hall

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
3
The New Saints FC
The New Saints FC
Welsh Cup
Sat, 1st April, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Nomads exit Cup in TNS defeat

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Bangor City FC
Bangor City FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 25th March, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Nomads held by Bangor in draw at Deeside

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
The New Saints FC
The New Saints FC
Welsh Premier League
Tue, 21st March, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Super sub Poole secures victory over Champions

Carmarthen Town AFC 1
Carmarthen Town AFC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 18th March, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Nomads claim away victory at Old Gold

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Cardiff Metropolitan University FC
Cardiff Metropolitan University FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 11th March, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Nomads claim victory over ten men Met

Bala Town FC 1
Bala Town FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 3rd March, 2017
7:45pm kick off

Late strike sees Nomads draw at Bala

Prestatyn Town FC 2
Prestatyn Town FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Cup
Sat, 25th February, 2017
5:15pm kick off

Nomads reach semi finals in shoot out victory at Prestatyn

Bangor City FC 2
Bangor City FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 10th February, 2017
7:45pm kick off

10 man Nomads taste defeat at Bangor

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Carmarthen Town AFC
Carmarthen Town AFC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 4th February, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Old Gold beat Nomads in first Phase Two fixture

Haverfordwest County AFC 1
Haverfordwest County AFC
-
vs
5
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Cup
Sat, 28th January, 2017
2:30pm kick off

Nomads see off Bluebirds to reach Welsh Cup Quarter Finals

Bala Town FC 0
Bala Town FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 14th January, 2017
5:15pm kick off

Nomads draw to stay second at Maes Tegid

The Nomads 5
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Airbus UK Broughton FC
Airbus UK Broughton FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 30th December, 2016
7:45pm kick off

Horan the hat-trick hero in derby win

Airbus UK Broughton FC 0
Airbus UK Broughton FC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Mon, 26th December, 2016
1:00pm kick off

Boxing Day delight for Nomads

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
3
The New Saints FC
The New Saints FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 17th December, 2016
5:15pm kick off

Nomads succumb to unbeaten Saints

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Cefn Druids AFC
Cefn Druids AFC
Welsh Premier League
Tue, 13th December, 2016
7:45pm kick off

Short strike sees Nomads defeat Druids

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
Goytre United
Goytre United
Welsh Cup
Sat, 3rd December, 2016
2:30pm kick off

Davies hat-trick inspires last gasp cup win

Rhyl FC 1
Rhyl FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 25th November, 2016
7:45pm kick off

Nomads bounce back in Rhyl win

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
The New Saints FC
The New Saints FC
theWord Cup
Tue, 22nd November, 2016
7:45pm kick off

Deflected strike sees Nomads bow out

Newtown AFC 2
Newtown AFC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 19th November, 2016
2:30pm kick off

Nomads defeated by resurgent Robins

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
The New Saints FC
The New Saints FC
theWord Cup
Tue, 15th November, 2016
7:45pm kick off

Fog foils semi-final at Deeside

Llandudno FC 0
Llandudno FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sun, 13th November, 2016
3:00pm kick off

Nomads secure away victory at Llandudno

gap personnel    Welsh Premier LeagueFAW Princes Gate
Recent Results: The Nomads 0-1 TNS       The Nomads 0-2 Bangor City       Bala Town 1-1 The Nomads       The Nomads 2-1 Prestatyn       Barry Town 0-1 The Nomads