The NomadsStadium | Links | News
The Nomads' Most Recent Match

The Nomads 1

gap connah's quay nomads fc
-

vs
1

Bala Town FC
Bala Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Tue, 15th April, 2014
7:45pm kick off

Nomads avoid loss to Lakesiders

Recent Results

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Port Talbot Town FC
Port Talbot Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 12th April, 2014
3:07pm kick off

Nomads clinch crucial win over Steelmen

Prestatyn Town FC 1
Prestatyn Town FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 29th March, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Nomads Battle on with a point at Prestatyn

Airbus UK Broughton FC 1
Airbus UK Broughton FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Tue, 25th March, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Nomads out of drop zone after derby win

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Aberystwyth Town FC
Aberystwyth Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 22nd March, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Nomads see off the Seasiders in 3-0 victory

Bala Town FC 2
Bala Town FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 14th March, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Nomads fall to Connolly double at the lakeside

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Afan Lido FC
Afan Lido FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 8th March, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Victory at Deeside for Nomads

Aberystwyth Town FC 2
Aberystwyth Town FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Tue, 4th March, 2014
7:30pm kick off

Nomads denied by Aber rearguard

Port Talbot Town FC 1
Port Talbot Town FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 22nd February, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Nomads taste victory at Talbot

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Prestatyn Town FC
Prestatyn Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Tue, 18th February, 2014
7:45pm kick off

Points shared as lights go out at Deeside

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
3
Carmarthen Town AFC
Carmarthen Town AFC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 18th January, 2014
2:30pm kick off

Nomads fall at home to Old Gold

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
4
Aberystwyth Town FC
Aberystwyth Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 4th January, 2014
2:30pm kick off

No Happy New Year for Nomads

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
Airbus UK Broughton FC
Airbus UK Broughton FC
Welsh Premier League
Thu, 26th December, 2013
2:30pm kick off

Airbus take first of festive points

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
Prestatyn Town FC
Prestatyn Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 20th December, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Nomads share the spoils with Seasiders

Bala Town FC 7
Bala Town FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 13th December, 2013
7:30pm kick off

A bad night at Bala as Nomads hit for seven

Caersws 2
Caersws
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Cup
Sat, 7th December, 2013
2:30pm kick off

Nomads fall at first hurdle to Bluebirds

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
2
Port Talbot Town FC
Port Talbot Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 30th November, 2013
2:30pm kick off

No luck for Nomads in Steelmen test

Afan Lido FC 2
Afan Lido FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 23rd November, 2013
2:30pm kick off

Jack effort not enough for Nomads

Rhyl FC 2
Rhyl FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sun, 17th November, 2013
1:30pm kick off

Nomads lose out in screen test

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
4
Newtown AFC
Newtown AFC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 8th November, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Rampant Robins put four past Nomads

Bangor City FC 4
Bangor City FC
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 1st November, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Bangor bounce back from early Nomads lead

The New Saints FC 5
The New Saints FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 25th October, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Nomads no match for Saints

The Nomads 1
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
3
Rhyl FC
Rhyl FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 19th October, 2013
3:45pm kick off

Nomads lose out in TV clash

Newtown AFC 2
Newtown AFC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 12th October, 2013
2:30pm kick off

O Toole strikes twice against ten man Robins

Carmarthen Town AFC 3
Carmarthen Town AFC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 5th October, 2013
2:30pm kick off

A point apiece in Richmond thriller

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Bangor City FC
Bangor City FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 27th September, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Nomads topple City at the death

Rhyl FC 2
Rhyl FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
theWord Cup
Tue, 24th September, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Nomads lose out to Lilywhites

Aberystwyth Town FC 3
Aberystwyth Town FC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 21st September, 2013
2:30pm kick off

Returning O Toole sparks Nomads comeback

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
4
The New Saints FC
The New Saints FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 13th September, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Nomads fall to the champions

Prestatyn Town FC 1
Prestatyn Town FC
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 7th September, 2013
3:45pm kick off

Nomads do the double at the seaside

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Prestatyn Town FC
Prestatyn Town FC
theWord Cup
Tue, 3rd September, 2013
7:30pm kick off

10 Man Nomads overcome Prestatyn

The Nomads 2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Bala Town FC
Bala Town FC
Welsh Premier League
Fri, 30th August, 2013
7:30pm kick off

The Nomads find winning way against Lakesiders

Port Talbot Town FC 0
Port Talbot Town FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Welsh Premier League
Mon, 26th August, 2013
2:30pm kick off

Resilient Nomads keep out Steelmen

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
0
Afan Lido FC
Afan Lido FC
Welsh Premier League
Sat, 24th August, 2013
2:30pm kick off

Nomads have no luck with Lido

Airbus UK Broughton FC 1
Airbus UK Broughton FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Flintshire Cup
Fri, 16th August, 2013
7:45pm kick off

Nomads unable to keep out Wingmakers

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
3
Nantwich Town FC
Nantwich Town FC
Friendly
Sat, 10th August, 2013
2:30pm kick off

Six goals shared evenly on Deeside

The Nomads 0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
5
Cardiff City FC
Cardiff City FC
Friendly
Tue, 6th August, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Premiership class shows as Healey returns with a goal

Buckley Town 0
Buckley Town
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Fri, 2nd August, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Tigger on target as Nomads brush aside Bucks

The Nomads 3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
-
vs
1
Wrexham
Wrexham
Friendly
Tue, 30th July, 2013
7:15pm kick off

The Nomads slay The Dragons

Goole AFC 3
Goole AFC
-
vs
5
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 27th July, 2013
3:00pm kick off

Yorkshire trip ends with eight goal thriller

Pontefract Collieries FC 1
Pontefract Collieries FC
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Fri, 26th July, 2013
7:30pm kick off

Late Hayes double see young Nomads overturn Colls

Flint Town United 3
Flint Town United
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 20th July, 2013
2:30pm kick off

Game of two halves see The Nomads go down at Flint

Conwy Borough FC 0
Conwy Borough FC
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads fc
The Nomads
Friendly
Sat, 13th July, 2013
1:00pm kick off

Pre season starts with stalemate

gap personnelWelsh Premier LeagueFAW FAW
Recent Results: The Nomads 1-1 Bala       The Nomads 2-0 Port Talbot       Prestatyn 1-1 The Nomads       Airbus 1-2 The Nomads       The Nomads 3-0 Aberystwyth