The NomadsStadium | Links | News
The Reserves' Most Recent Match

4

Corwen (1st)
vs 1

gap connah's quay nomads reserves

Sat, 3rd August, 2013
1:00pm kick off


Recent Results

3
Saltney Town (1st)
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Friendly
Tue, 30th July, 2013
7:00pm kick off


5
Holywell Town (1st)
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Friendly
Tue, 23rd July, 2013
7:30pm kick off


6
Mold Alexandra (1st)
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Friendly
Sat, 20th July, 2013
11:45am kick off


2
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
-
vs
0
Bangor City U19s
Welsh Premier U-19 league
Sun, 19th May, 2013
2:30pm kick off


10
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
-
vs
0
Conwy Borough Reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Sat, 27th April, 2013
2:30pm kick off


0
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
-
vs
3
Denbigh Town Reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Tue, 23rd April, 2013
7:30pm kick off


3
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
-
vs
2
The New Saints Under 19s
Welsh Premier U-19 league
Sun, 21st April, 2013
2:00pm kick off


1
Flint Town United Reserves
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Wed, 17th April, 2013
7:30pm kick off


1
Prestatyn Town Under 19s
-
vs
6
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Welsh Premier U-19 league
Sun, 14th April, 2013
2:00pm kick off


3
The New Saints U19s
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Welsh Premier U-19 league
Thu, 11th April, 2013
7:00pm kick off


2
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
-
vs
1
Glan Conwy Reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Tue, 9th April, 2013
7:30pm kick off


0
Flint Town United Under 19s
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Welsh Premier U-19 league
Sun, 7th April, 2013
2:00pm kick off


2
Caernarfon Town Reserves
-
vs
3
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Sat, 6th April, 2013
2:30pm kick off


2
Denbigh Town Reserves
-
vs
5
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Premier Cup Round 2
Tue, 2nd April, 2013
7:30pm kick off


1
Llandudno Reserves
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Fri, 29th March, 2013
7:30pm kick off


2
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
-
vs
0
Newtown AFC Under 19s
Welsh Premier U-19 league
Sun, 17th March, 2013
2:00pm kick off


3
Bangor City Reserves
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Sat, 16th March, 2013
2:30pm kick off


4
Llandudno Junction Reserves
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Sat, 9th March, 2013
2:30pm kick off


1
Aberystwyth Town Under 19s
-
vs
4
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Welsh Premier U-19 league
Sun, 3rd March, 2013
2:00pm kick off


3
Prestatyn Town Reserves
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Fri, 1st March, 2013
5:30pm kick off


1
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
-
vs
1
Llandudno Junction Reserves
North Wales Reserve Premier League
Sat, 23rd February, 2013
2:30pm kick off


0
Bala Town Under 19s
-
vs
5
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Welsh Premier U-19 league
Sun, 17th February, 2013
2:00pm kick off


3
Llandudno Reserves -
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Normac Precision Presidents Cup Round 2
Tue, 12th February, 2013
7:00pm kick off


4
West End Youth
-
vs
2
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
FAW Welsh Youth Cup Round 4
Sun, 10th February, 2013
2:00pm kick off


1
Llandudno Reserves
-
vs
1
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Presidents Cup Round 2
Fri, 25th January, 2013
7:30pm kick off


1
Bala Town Under 19s
-
vs
5
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Welsh Premier U-19 league
Sun, 6th January, 2013
2:00pm kick off


8
Cefn Druids
-
vs
0
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
NEWFA Challenge Cup Round 3
Sat, 5th January, 2013
1:30pm kick off


5
Coedpoeth Utd
-
vs
7
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
NEWFA Challenge Cup Round 2
Sat, 15th December, 2012
1:30pm kick off


2
Caerwys Reserves
-
vs
4
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
Presidents Cup Round 1
Sat, 1st December, 2012
1:30pm kick off


4
gap connah's quay nomads reserves
-
vs
2
Rhyl U 19s
FAW Welsh Youth Cup Round 3
Thu, 29th November, 2012
7:00pm kick off


gap personnelWelsh Premier LeagueFAW FAW
Recent Results: The Nomads 1-1 Bala       The Nomads 2-0 Port Talbot       Prestatyn 1-1 The Nomads       Airbus 1-2 The Nomads       The Nomads 3-0 Aberystwyth